FROM CRADLE TO GRAVE an unputdownable psychological thriller with | $3.49

$3.49

Buy on Amazon

Description

FROM CRADLE TO GRAVE an unputdownable psychological thriller with


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ “Wow!!! Wow!!!! Wow!!! This book is a total page turner . . . The ending just floored me.” Mandy

A NAIL-BITING DOMESTIC THRILLER FROM A BESTSELLING AUTHOR

Young mother Claire confesses to the gruesome double murder of her newborn son and husband.

BUT WHY? AND DID SHE REALLY DO IT?

Her best friend, Morgan, has always been there for her and now she refuses to believe that Claire is a killer.

But Claire’s picture-perfect life isn’t what it seems.

She had it all: a handsome chef husband Guy Bolton, a happy life on the coast, and a beautiful baby boy.

Then, days after the christening, Claire’s husband and baby are murdered.

Claire confesses to the crime. The evidence against her is damning. The police are convinced they have their killer.

But Morgan doesn’t think she did it.

HOW WELL DOES SHE REALLY KNOW HER BEST FRIEND?

Morgan will put her life at risk to find out.

A seamless blend of high domestic suspense with a stunning final twist.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, T.M. Logan, B.A. Paris, Liane Moriarty, Claire Dyer, Sam Carrington, Celeste Ng.

READERS CAN’T PUT IT DOWN . . .

“Mary Higgins Clark fans . . . will welcome this domestic suspense novel from MacDonald.” Publisher’s Weekly

Taut and gripping, with mind-bending twists and turns.” Glenda L.

“Usually I take my time reading a book but with this one it was impossible. Once I started I had to know what happened.” Aymen b. C.

“I read everything by the author. She has always spun a very suspenseful tale. You will find yourself losing track of time to dig to the answers to the mystery. Loved it!” Mary T.

“Patricia keeps you guessing until the end.” William W.

“I could not put the book down.” R. Kitchen

“Patricia MacDonald never disappoints.” Terrie H.

ALSO BY PATRICIA MACDONALD
FROM CRADLE TO GRAVE
SISTERS
MISSING CHILD
I SEE YOU
CAST INTO DOUBT
DON’T BELIEVE A WORD
THE GIRL IN THE WOODS
SAFE HAVEN

ASIN‏:‎B08VS932G4
Publisher‏:‎Joffe Books psychological thrillers (February 3, 2021)
Publication date‏:‎February 3, 2021
Language‏:‎English
File size‏:‎1070 KB
Simultaneous device usage‏:‎Unlimited
Text-to-Speech‏:‎Enabled
Screen Reader‏:‎Supported
Enhanced typesetting‏:‎Enabled
X-Ray‏:‎Enabled
Word Wise‏:‎Enabled
Print length‏:‎247 pages
Lending‏:‎Enabled